Governing Body

In exercise of powers conferred u/s 7(2) of O. E. Act, 1969, the Governing Body Sarbati Devi Women’s Degree College, Rajgangpur, P. O./MPL – Rajgangpur, Dist.-Sundargarh, PIN -770 017 is hereby reconstituted and approved under Rule-25 of Odisha Education (Establishment, Recognition & Management of Private Colleges) Amendment rules-2001 for a period of three years with effect from the date of this order. Any Governing Body approved or existing prior to this date shall cease to continue in office on and from the date of this order.

1. Sri. Mangala Kisan PRESIDENT
2. Principal I/c. Secretary (Ex-officio)
3. Smt. Sanjukta Mohanty Member (Teachers’ Representative)
4. Smt. Nibedita Mishra Member (W), (Teachers’ Representative)
5. Sri. Panu Charan Paikra Member (Non-Teaching Staff Representative)
6. Smt. Sushrita Paikray Member (Chairperson, Rajgangpur Municipality)
7. Smt. Sarbani Lahiri Member (M. P. Nominee)
8. Sri. Amresh Panda Member (M. L. A. Nominee)
9. Smt. Basanti Pattnaik Member (D.H.E.(O) Nominee) (W)
10. Smt. Sabita Mohanty Member (Vice-Chancellor Nominee) (W)
11. Sri. Basanta Toppo Member (S.T.)
12. Sri. Iftekhar Ahmad Member (Minority Community)
13. Sri. Gouri Shankar Agrawal Member (Donor)
14. Smt. Puspalata Ping Women Member
15. Smt. Sandhyarani Sahoo Women Member

The approval is subject to condition that none of the members of the Governing Body suffers from any of the disabilities contained in Para-28 of O.E. (Establishment, Recognition and Mangement of Private Colleges) Rules – 1991.

Notice Boardimgimg

Annual College Exam Schedule - 2019

New website is launched